keep training mode enabled between boards.
I use this microbase for coaching, and its really useful, except for one thing. When I move to the next board, training mode unenables, and the kids can see the answers. It means I have to go through a lengthy process (switching on and off the board, since it doesn't have a pause option) to ensure the kids do not see the answers.
Hidden under User Settings
There is a checkbox to enable your Microbases to always default to Training Mode.
Rohan Shiatis commented
Ta very much! While we're at it, is there a help and support section? Couldn't find it, so had to post this here.